<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Online Computer Sales &#124; C2IT &#124; Computers for Sales</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.searchengine.co.za/online-computer-sales-c2it-computers-for-sales.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.searchengine.co.za/online-computer-sales-c2it-computers-for-sales.html</link>
	<description>Free Online Directory &#124; Search Engine South Africa</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 06:02:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.3</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bridget</title>
		<link>http://www.searchengine.co.za/online-computer-sales-c2it-computers-for-sales.html/comment-page-1#comment-101887</link>
		<dc:creator>Bridget</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 09 Dec 2011 10:03:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.searchengine.co.za/?p=24848#comment-101887</guid>
		<description>Is Online Computer Sales C2IT part of BIG PROMOTIONS? I get emails regularly from BIG PROMOTIONS and am interested in a laptop they&#039;re advertising. I see they have a post box in Juskei Park so am assuming they operate from somewhere in that area. I would be much happier actually see the laptop (as it is advertised as a demo) and paying the cash face to face as opposed to a nameless EFT that one is never sure is legit.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is Online Computer Sales C2IT part of BIG PROMOTIONS? I get emails regularly from BIG PROMOTIONS and am interested in a laptop they&#8217;re advertising. I see they have a post box in Juskei Park so am assuming they operate from somewhere in that area. I would be much happier actually see the laptop (as it is advertised as a demo) and paying the cash face to face as opposed to a nameless EFT that one is never sure is legit.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: C Dixon</title>
		<link>http://www.searchengine.co.za/online-computer-sales-c2it-computers-for-sales.html/comment-page-1#comment-81417</link>
		<dc:creator>C Dixon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:01:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.searchengine.co.za/?p=24848#comment-81417</guid>
		<description>Craig, please send contact details. Tks


Hey! &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ileadcomputers.co.za/tag/computer-sales&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Computer Sales&lt;/a&gt; is another iLead site which offers tips, links and information on Computer Sales. 
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Craig, please send contact details. Tks</p>
<p>Hey! <a href="http://www.ileadcomputers.co.za/tag/computer-sales" rel="nofollow">Computer Sales</a> is another iLead site which offers tips, links and information on Computer Sales.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.searchengine.co.za/online-computer-sales-c2it-computers-for-sales.html/comment-page-1#comment-79246</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:44:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.searchengine.co.za/?p=24848#comment-79246</guid>
		<description>Craig, are you still in business?
David Powell


David, go here, &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.ileadcomputers.co.za/tag/computer-sales&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Computer Sales&lt;/a&gt;, for more information on Computer Sales.
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Craig, are you still in business?<br />
David Powell</p>
<p>David, go here, <a href="http://www.ileadcomputers.co.za/tag/computer-sales" rel="nofollow">Computer Sales</a>, for more information on Computer Sales.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

